Events

Click here for Weekly Events
EVENTS CALENDAR

Women's Luncheon

Ministry : 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Focus 2020: Read the Bible

Ministry : 
Monday, April 27, 2020

Postponements and Cancellations

Ministry : 
Friday, May 1, 2020

Manly Monday

Ministry : 
Monday, June 1, 2020

VBS 2020

Ministry : 
Monday, June 1, 2020

Registration for June 7th Services

Ministry : 
Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Trendsetters

Ministry : 
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sizzlin' Summer Bike Night

Ministry : 
Saturday, June 27, 2020

Blast Over Bullard

Ministry : 
Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sizzlin' Summer Sunday's Hootenanny

Ministry : 
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sizzlin' Summer Service Night (Car Wash)

Ministry : 
Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sizzlin' Summer Game Night

Ministry : 
Sunday, August 9, 2020

School Prayer Walk

Ministry : 
Sunday, August 16, 2020

Open House (Ministry Fair)

Ministry :